© 2018 by Sigmapac Engineered Services inc

CONTACT: Sales - Toronto

Walter Rosati

wrosati@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

John Scelsa

jscelsa@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

Mike Brydges

mbrydges@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

CONTACT: Sales - Windsor

Pete Friesen

pfriesen@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.519.972.9662

Matt Legare,
P. Eng

mlegare@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.519.972.9662

CONTACT: Design / Engineering

Chris Argent

cargent@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

James Thompson,
B.A. Tech

jthompson@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

CONTACT: Purchasing - Materials / Logistics

Randy Thompson

rthompson@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

Stuart Macintyre

smacintyre@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

CONTACT: Office

Toronto:
Joy Thompson

joythompson@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

Windsor:
Tina St. Louis

tstlouis@sigmapac.com

Office: 1.866.805.4256

Fax: 1.416.292.2664

FACILITIES

SIGMAPAC - Toronto

Sales, Design & Manufacturing

71 Melford Dr, Unit 1 & 2
Scarborough, Ontario M1B 2G2

SES PLASTICS - Toronto

71 Melford Dr, Unit 3
Scarborough, Ontario M1B 2G2

SES WINDSOR

Sales, Design & Manufacturing

1735 Sylvestre Dr, Tecumseh, Ontario N8N 2L9

Hoover Enterprises

Manufacturing

81 Lincoln St. Tillsonburg,
Ontario N4G 5Y4

SIGMAPAC Enns

Manufacturing

516 John St N, Unit #2 - 1T

Aylmer, ON N5H 0A6